Autumn Days

img_0029

It’s most wonderful time of the year…… or is that Christmas? You decide. But I know a few things that are definitely wonderful this season! Pumpkin spiced lattes from Starbucks, cosy knits and cardigans, smart trench coats, lovely layers and crunching leaves under your boots as you walk down the street. And did I mention halloween?! Carving pumpkins and dressing up to go to wild parties with your pals, yes please. Β Autumn sees all my favourite trends creeping back in – brown, orange, earthy green, spicy copper and cinnamon hues with flashes of leopard print here and a splash of tartan there. Doesn’t it make your heart sing?

img_0076

A little glimpse of my delicious pumpkin loaf cake, gluten free might I add…

img_0077

One of my favourite things about colder weather is the excuse it gives you have soak in a hot bath a couple of times a week. And what better way to relax and unwind than Lush’s autumn themed bath bombs?!

img_0069

My top picks include the pumpkin, sparkly pumpkin and autumn leaf. Get yoursΒ here.

img_0075img_0074Fall also marks a very important era for those of us at uni – FRESHERS! ~I shall be writing a blog post about my outfit choices very shortly so keep your eyes peeled ~ it’s vital that you relax and unwind during the week so that you have enough steam to party all night every night!!

I can’t wait for the beautiful fashions of this season to emerge – summer has been lovely, but it’s now time for the October vibes. I will keep you guys updated with my outfits and beauty tricks for the upcoming season, so stay tuned!

Jess. X

Leave a Reply

